top of page

Interview With TroubleInUs' Brittany Ryder

Brittany Ryder-- The popular, rich teen on the hit show, TroubleInUs, that we are sure everyone knows by now. TroubleTalk sat down with the bossy teen to discuss her experience so far with acting on the show!

TroubleTalk: "Brittany, thank you for agreeing to do this interview with us!"

Brittany: "Oh, no problem!"

TroubleTalk: "So. Brittany Ryder. Tell us a bit about your character on TroubleInUs."

Brittany: "Well first of all-- most actors on the TroubleInUs show play as an actor, meaning that they act like a whole 'nother character. I however, do not. I would say that I'm 'popular' in real life as well. I'm also rich in real life as well. So basically, my character on the show is well.. me! I don't act like the character on the show. I am that character on the show."

TroubleTalk: "So you're saying that however Brittany acts on the show, is how you act in real life?"

Brittany: "Umm.. in a way, yeah. I wouldn't say that I'm always like how Brittany acts on the show, but I'm very much alike her."

TroubleTalk: "Oh, okay. Is Brittany Ryder still the same character in season 3 of TroubleInUs as she was on the season 1 and season 2?"

Brittany: "Oh yes! She is still bossy and bratty like always, and of course, still rich. However, there are actually many surprises and times where she does change her attitude and makes her 'seem' like a very nice person."

TroubleTalk: "Haha good to know! So let's talk about season 3 of TroubleInUs."

Brittany: "Yes, we are all very excited for everyone to see it! There's lots of cake smashing, romance, drama, drama, and of course, drama. There's so many surprises and unfortunately, I can't spoil them too much."

TroubleTalk: "Oooo drama? We love it! So.. who would you say is your favorite TroubleInUs character or characters besides yourself and why?"

Brittany: "My favorite characters on the show so far are Maddie, Audrey, Ken, and Ellen. Ellen is a new character, though she has been on an episode in season 2 already. Ellen is a girl that is very sarcastic and kinda mean (not always on purpose), but she's also very smart and always knows what to do when things go wrong. I love that. Ken is crazy as we all know, and on set, he always makes everyone laugh. Audrey is absolutely nuts on the show, and it's really fun to see her act since she's so funny. In real life, she's actually much more sane and calm, but she's still SO fun to be around. And Maddie-- she's one of my best friends in real life, despite how much Brittany and Maddie hate eachother on the show. Maddie is so fun to be around and reminds me 'kinda' like myself."

TroubleTalk: "Wow-- you and Maddie like eachother in real life?"

Brittany: "Totally! You can ask her! We've known eachother in real life since 7th grade and our parents are actually friends too. So we always hung out alot."

TroubleTalk: "What about Sara? Isn't she Maddie's sister in real life too?"

Brittany: "Yes, Maddie and Sara are twins in real life too. I just don't hang out with Sara too much besides on the set. She's still a really cool girl though."

TroubleTalk: "Wow! Last qustion: would you say that this season of TroubleInUs will be even better than season 2?"

Brittany: "Ha, what kind of question is that? Every episode of TroubleInUs and every season is awesome! Ha, but yeah-- I would say this season is going to be even better."

TroubleTalk: "Cool! We can't wait! Thanks for doing this fabulous interview with us!"

Brittany: "Thanks for having me!"

Check out the new season of TroubleInUs (Season 3), coming out in February!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page