top of page

TroubleInUs: Season 6


With TroubleInUs being on air for officially two years, a Season 6 of the hit show 'TroubleInUs' is not a shock. It's excitement too!

Yes, that's right. TroubleInUs is having a Season 6!

The Season 6 of TroubleInUs is set to premiere on

Monday, January 18th.

I'm honored to write this post. Filming TroubleInUs has been an honor for me the past two years. I'm especially honored that I am one of the very first (and main) characters! Filming for TroubleInUs has been a lot of fun and I've made a lot of friends.

(Especially that girl Mariah--she's a crazy, funny, gal!)

"What should we expect to see in Season 6 of TroubleInUs?"

Expect to see lots of good quality, funny content! You should also expect to see lots of new characters/actors on the show. We were lucky to cast many more great people for the show. We're so excited for you all to meet them and fall in love with the characters.

"What has been your favorite Season of TroubleInUs so far?"

Well, Season 6 hasn't really 'started' yet, so I can't really say. Season 6 may end up becoming my favorite! But so far, I would have to say that Season 5 has been my favorite. We've introduced so many new characters (whom became great friends of mine) and S5 has had some of my favorites episodes ever.

"What is your favorite TroubleInUs episode so far?"

Hard question! I would probably say "Trouble In Set Town" is my favorite so far.

"Who is your favorite character on TroubleInUs?"

Another hard question. I would probably choose Mariah as my personal favorite.

Her unique, funny personality really shines on set. I always enjoy seeing her act on screen, and she has grown to be a good friend of mine. She is truly inspiring and even as an adult, she always teaches me a lesson about life.

Like--"Shannon--you should love Seasame Street!"

--- So I hope you all are very excited about TroubleInUs: Season 6! It's going to be good.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page